Newmills Presbyterian Church - Serving the community within the Portadown – Lurgan – Banbridge triangle
Open
X
Sermons  

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (97)

‘Why People!’
Hebrews 10:11-25 (Part of the Church Basic. series).
mp3
Preached by Rev Gordon Best on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Evening).

‘Mary and Joseph’s Jouney to Bethlehem.’
Matthew 1:18-25 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev Gordon Best on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Evening).

‘In Daily Repentance we can Enjoy God.’
Psalm 32:1-11 (Part of the Enjoy God series).
mp3
Preached by Richard Hill on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Evening).

‘Open God’s Word.’
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Philip Poots on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Evening).

‘In one Another we can Enjoy God’s Love.’
1 John 4:7-21 (Part of the Enjoy God series).
mp3
Preached by Rev Gordon Best on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Evening).

‘In Every Groan,we Can Enjoy The Spirit’s Hope.’
Romans 8:18-27 (Part of the Enjoy God series).
mp3
Preached by Rev Gordon Best on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Evening).

‘The Holy Spirit
Ezekiel 37:1-14 (Part of the Enjoy God series).
mp3
Preached by Philip Poots on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Evening).

‘How in Every Pain we Can Enjoy The Son’s Presents.’
Isaiah 53:1-12 (Part of the Enjoy God series).
mp3
Preached by Philip Poots on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Evening).

‘In Every Failure-’
Hebrews 4:14-16 (Part of the Enjoy God series).
mp3
Preached by Richard Hill on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Evening).

‘In Every Prayer, we Can Enjoy The Father’s Welcome.’
Matthew 6:5-13 (Part of the Enjoy God series).
mp3
Preached by Rev Gordon Best on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Evening).

Powered by Sermon Browser