Newmills Presbyterian Church - Serving the community within the Portadown – Lurgan – Banbridge triangle
Open
X
Sermons  

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (23)

‘The Reality of Sin.’
Acts 4:32-5:11 (Part of the In Acts 1-8 series).
mp3
Preached by Philip Poots on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

‘Open God’s Word.’
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Philip Poots on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Evening).

‘Peter And John Stand Against Oppisition.’
Acts 4:1-26 (Part of the In Acts 1-8 series).
mp3
Preached by Philip Poots on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

‘The Holy Spirit
Ezekiel 37:1-14 (Part of the Enjoy God series).
mp3
Preached by Philip Poots on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Evening).

‘How in Every Pain we Can Enjoy The Son’s Presents.’
Isaiah 53:1-12 (Part of the Enjoy God series).
mp3
Preached by Philip Poots on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Evening).

‘How to Enjoy God.’
Ephesians 1:3-8 (Part of the Enjoy God series).
mp3
Preached by Philip Poots on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Evening).

‘How Can we Enjoy God?’
John 1:1-18 (Part of the Enjoy God series).
mp3
Preached by Philip Poots on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Evening).

‘Your Made For so Much More.’
Genesis 1:26-31 (Part of the Enjoy God series).
mp3
Preached by Philip Poots on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Evening).

‘Repentance.’
2 Corinthians 7:8-13 (Part of the Holiness series).
mp3
Preached by Philip Poots on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

‘Holiness in The Here And Now.’
1 Peter 1:13-21 (Part of the Holiness series).
mp3
Preached by Philip Poots on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Evening).

Powered by Sermon Browser